top of page

Featured New Authors

Sabrina "Da MitochondriAct" Brown


Poetic Rhythms of My Heart is a poetry book comprised of six categorical chapters relating to glorifying God, celebrating others, relationships, witty humor, living life and triumph. The book contains over sixty poems aimed at inspiring, motivating, and encouraging people on relative life lessons and experiences. Poetic Rhythms is written by Sabrina Brown who developed a love for poetry in grade school and was influenced by Maya Angelou, Robert Frost, and Langson Hughes. The section on Faith deals with experiences with Jesus and reminders of why relationships with Him are beneficial to sustaining abundant life. It reminds us to remember those things we went through but use them as means for having faith in what God can deliver us from. The section on celebrating others pays tributes to special people and entities in the author’s life as a means of encouraging others to celebrate their special network of family and friends. Be it when they graduate, get married, have special birthdays or retire, there is always a chance to celebrate in the life of others.

Quenten LaMar Howard

 ISBN: 978-0-578-14627-0


This book is intended for all those who want to look at the world and gain a radical perspective. The emotions shared in this book are all real.  The reader should be ready to see the world differently after reading  A Mind Unleashed. The power of words can change the world and make people change the way they view life.  The poetry covers thoughts from deep down. You will gain a sense of urgency to "Get up and Get to it!” after diving into the motivational nuggets discovered in verses of poems as well. You will be drawn in by personal memories shared. A Mind Unleashed is relevant in that all people struggle in something, but one is never alone and there is always someone by your side even when that person is not visible.


Patricia S. Quillen


 ISBN: 978-0-578-14385-9


Broken to Grace came into existence as a result of my life experiences and broken life. God has allowed me to be a witness to others about His grace and divine mercy. My intent for this book is to show others that out of my brokenness came healing and encouragement to others. Because of God’s grace and his love for me, today I am a whole godly woman. I too experience inter-struggles, but everyday God is still mending those places in my life that are soft and tender. I want others to know that with God and through God, you can be made whole. We all have a past but we all have a future, and your past does not dictate your future. Psalm 23: 13-14tells us, “I am still confident of this: I will see the goodness of the LORD in the land of the living. Wait for the LORD; be strong and take heart and wait for the LORD.”

 My desire is that after you read Broken to Grace, you will gain insight into the scripture and allow our heavenly father to cleanse you, and mend those broken places, piece by piece and step by step.

bottom of page